TV Shows: White Collar

Oh my word… I absolutely love White Collar, Great ending… I especially love the characters – Neal, Peter, Mozzie, Diana, Jones, June and Elizabeth… But most of all I love the actors/actresses that play the characters – Matt Bomer, Tim Dekay, Willie Garson, Marsha Thomason, Sharif Atkins, Diahann Carroll, and Tiffani Thiessen. All great!!!

white-collar-1920x1080-005

[SPOILERS Ahead]
I just got around to finishing up White Collar. I’ve never had a chance to review this on here but it’s better late than never right? This show is such a pleasure to watch. Whenever I see a short series like this, there is always a part of it that’s slow or not very good. I know when I was watching Prison Break, it was either season 2 or 3 that was not my favorite. This show had a very nice pace. It didn’t even feel rushed at the end. It’s one of those shows that has you begging for more after the last episode. When I heard that this show was ending I was so sad because I loved watching Neal con other people. Now I know that in real life, being conned is terrible but Neal makes it look not so terrible.

So let me backtrack…

View original post 710 more words

Leave a Reply

